Contentbox headline
The world of Tibia is separated in two continents and several islands. Please click on a link or on a part of the map below to learn more about the different areas.

Main Continent:

  • Cities: Ab'Dendriel, Carlin, Kazordoon, Thais and Venore

  • Northern Wilderness: Femor Hills, Fields of Glory, Ghostlands and Ulderek's Rock

  • Southern Wilderness: Green Claw Swamp, Jakundaf Desert, Mount Sternum, Outlaw Camp, Plains of Havoc and Trolls' Cave

  • Darama:
  • Cities: Ankrahmun, Darashia and Port Hope

  • Wilderness: Banuta, Chor, Kha'zeel and Trapwood

  • Shattered Isles:
  • City: Liberty Bay

  • Isles: Bounac, Forbidden Islands, Laguna Islands, Meriana, Nargor and Treasure Island

  • Ice Islands:
  • City: Svargrond

  • Isles: Barbarian Settlements, Grimlund, Helheim, Nibelor, Okolnir, Southern Ice Islands and Tyrsung

  • Zao:
  • Chazorai, Dragonblaze Peaks, Farmine, Muggy Plains, Northern Zao, Razachai, Vengoth and Zzaion

  • Quirefang:
  • Fiehonja, Gray Beach and The Hive

  • Oramond:
  • Cities: Rathleton and Issavi

  • Islands: Oramond, Kilmaresh and Furious Crater

  • Wilderness: Krailos

  • Islands:
  • Cormaya, Dawnport, Draconia, Edron, Fenrock, Feyrist, Fibula, Island of Destiny, Isle of Evil, Isle of the Kings, Meluna, Mistrock, Rascacoon, Rookgaard, Roshamuul, Temple of Light, Travora, Wreckoning and Yalahar

    [Download high resolution map (5,57 MB)]
  • Boosted Boss 1718 Boosted Creature1394 Boosted Creature and Boss